Quantcast
Channel: Mice and Mystics | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 23448

Thread: Mice and Mystics:: Rules:: Ch.9 Vurst

$
0
0

by varoan

Warning: SPOILERS



When Vurst takes enough wounds to be captured and is our ally, does he change allegiances or is he captured and must be rescued by us? If he is captured, does this mean we need to move the hourglass forward like normal?

When Vurst changes allegiances due to a surge, does he keep any wounds on his card he had before?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 23448

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>