TheRiddler1976 wrote:
On a slightly different subject:
When being attacked by a Roach, if I have no cheese, but for my defense roll I roll a cheese, do I get wounded and keep the cheese, or do I lose the cheese I just got, but avoid the wound?
When being attacked by a Roach, if I have no cheese, but for my defense roll I roll a cheese, do I get wounded and keep the cheese, or do I lose the cheese I just got, but avoid the wound?
I found this in the FAQ
1.2.2: When a mouse rolls cheese while defending against an attack from a roach, can that roach steal that cheese?
A: Yes, when cheese is rolled, it is placed in the mouse's stash or the minion wheel immediately.